Dance Battle

The Winner takes it All

Five dancers will battle for the first place in our 'Dance Battle'. The dancers Yuki Kamio, Sabine Thodé, Eileen Westerga, Jacky Ye en Ky-Anh Tran are all members of dance association ESDV Footloose. They will be dancing in five different music styles, with music by ESMG Quadrivium and Studentproof.

Corona 14.45 - 15.30


22th of MAY

LUNA, de Lampendriessen 31

5612 AH Eindhoven

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon